Hunt: Showdown Stats by Laurens

761

Matches played

55.5%

Extraction percentage

1514

Hunters killed

Date Game mode Level Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Fri 17 Mar 2023 9:39 Soul Survivor Lawson Delta 10 0 No
Fri 17 Mar 2023 9:19 Soul Survivor Lawson Delta 11 0 No
Date Game mode Level Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Tue 23 Jan 2024 21:56 Bounty Hunt - Trio Lawson Delta Rotjaw & Spider 5 0 Yes
Date Game mode Level Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Tue 23 Jan 2024 21:41 Bounty Hunt - Trio Lawson Delta Spider 5 2 No
Sat 11 Nov 2023 11:34 Bounty Hunt - Solo DeSalle Spider 5 0 Yes
Sat 11 Nov 2023 11:06 Bounty Hunt - Solo Lawson Delta Spider 8 0 Yes
Sat 11 Nov 2023 10:01 Bounty Hunt - Solo Lawson Delta Spider 5 0 Yes
Thu 9 Nov 2023 19:49 Bounty Hunt - Solo DeSalle Spider 8 6 Yes
Wed 8 Nov 2023 9:34 Bounty Hunt - Solo DeSalle Spider 11 0 No
Sat 4 Nov 2023 10:44 Bounty Hunt - Solo Lawson Delta Spider 10 3 Yes
Date Game mode Level Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Wed 25 Oct 2023 13:05 Bounty Hunt - Solo Stillwater Bayou Rotjaw & Spider 11 1 Yes
Date Game mode Level Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Sun 22 Oct 2023 2:18 Bounty Hunt - Duo Stillwater Bayou Spider 6 4 No
Sun 22 Oct 2023 1:23 Bounty Hunt - Duo Stillwater Bayou Spider 6 3 No
Date Game mode Level Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Sun 22 Oct 2023 0:15 Bounty Hunt - Duo Lawson Delta Rotjaw & Spider 6 1 No
Thu 19 Oct 2023 21:46 Bounty Hunt - Solo Stillwater Bayou Rotjaw & Spider 7 0 No
Date Game mode Level Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Mon 9 Oct 2023 0:23 Bounty Hunt - Solo Lawson Delta Spider 8 2 Yes
Sat 7 Oct 2023 15:10 Bounty Hunt - Duo DeSalle Spider 6 4 Yes
Sat 16 Sep 2023 22:21 Bounty Hunt - Solo Lawson Delta Spider 6 0 Yes
Thu 7 Sep 2023 21:19 Bounty Hunt - Solo Lawson Delta Spider 8 0 No
Date Game mode Level Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Fri 18 Aug 2023 21:57 Bounty Hunt - Solo Lawson Delta Rotjaw & Spider 6 0 No
Fri 18 Aug 2023 21:24 Bounty Hunt - Trio Stillwater Bayou Rotjaw & Spider 5 0 No
Sat 12 Aug 2023 0:53 Bounty Hunt - Trio DeSalle Rotjaw & Spider 4 1 No
Fri 11 Aug 2023 23:53 Bounty Hunt - Trio DeSalle Rotjaw & Spider 3 4 No
Fri 11 Aug 2023 23:35 Bounty Hunt - Trio DeSalle Rotjaw & Spider 4 2 No
Fri 11 Aug 2023 23:05 Bounty Hunt - Trio DeSalle Rotjaw & Spider 4 6 Yes

1 / 31

Questions? Mail me at laurensbouwwerf.com. Made with and generated in 0.03 seconds. 2023-2024 bouwwerf