Hunt: Showdown Stats by Laurens

Lawson Delta

Level

257

Matches played

56.8%

Extraction percentage

458

Hunters killed

Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Sat 4 Nov 2023 11:55 Bounty Hunt - Solo Butcher & Scrapbeak 11 1 Yes
Fri 17 Mar 2023 9:19 Soul Survivor 11 0 No
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Sat 4 Nov 2023 10:44 Bounty Hunt - Solo Spider 10 3 Yes
Sat 21 Oct 2023 12:29 Bounty Hunt - Solo Butcher 10 1 No
Wed 4 Oct 2023 14:25 Bounty Hunt - Solo Butcher & Spider 10 0 No
Wed 14 Jun 2023 1:46 Bounty Hunt - Solo Assassin & Scrapbeak 10 3 No
Fri 17 Mar 2023 9:39 Soul Survivor 10 0 No
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Fri 10 Nov 2023 21:33 Bounty Hunt - Solo Scrapbeak & Spider 9 0 Yes
Sat 21 Oct 2023 13:29 Bounty Hunt - Solo Butcher & Scrapbeak 9 2 Yes
Wed 4 Oct 2023 13:43 Bounty Hunt - Solo Scrapbeak & Spider 9 0 Yes
Thu 3 Aug 2023 16:16 Bounty Hunt - Solo Butcher & Scrapbeak 9 1 No
Tue 20 Jun 2023 21:39 Bounty Hunt - Solo Scrapbeak 9 4 Yes
Tue 13 Jun 2023 23:09 Bounty Hunt - Solo Assassin 9 1 Yes
Sun 4 Jun 2023 13:24 Bounty Hunt - Solo Butcher 9 5 Yes
Sun 4 Jun 2023 12:45 Bounty Hunt - Solo Assassin 9 2 Yes
Thu 18 May 2023 13:38 Bounty Hunt - Solo Butcher & Spider 9 1 Yes
Fri 28 Apr 2023 11:56 Bounty Hunt - Solo Assassin 9 1 Yes
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Sat 11 Nov 2023 11:06 Bounty Hunt - Solo Spider 8 0 Yes
Sat 11 Nov 2023 10:34 Bounty Hunt - Solo Butcher 8 0 Yes
Thu 9 Nov 2023 20:18 Bounty Hunt - Solo Butcher 8 2 Yes

1 / 13

Back to Levels

Questions? Mail me at laurensbouwwerf.com. Made with and generated in 0.05 seconds. 2023-2024 bouwwerf