Hunt: Showdown Stats by Laurens

Stillwater Bayou

Level

236

Matches played

57.2%

Extraction percentage

538

Hunters killed

Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Mon 10 Jul 2023 23:15 Bounty Hunt - Trio Assassin & Butcher 4 9 Yes
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Tue 16 Jan 2024 23:07 Bounty Hunt - Trio Assassin & Scrapbeak 4 8 Yes
Tue 6 Jun 2023 23:15 Bounty Hunt - Trio Butcher & Scrapbeak 4 8 Yes
Sat 15 Apr 2023 1:08 Bounty Hunt - Solo Assassin & Butcher 5 8 Yes
Mon 13 Feb 2023 22:56 Bounty Hunt - Trio Butcher & Spider 4 8 Yes
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Mon 22 Jan 2024 23:24 Bounty Hunt - Trio Scrapbeak 5 7 No
Sun 2 Jul 2023 0:56 Bounty Hunt - Trio Scrapbeak 4 7 Yes
Thu 1 Jun 2023 23:45 Bounty Hunt - Trio Butcher & Scrapbeak 4 7 Yes
Wed 5 Apr 2023 23:43 Bounty Hunt - Trio Scrapbeak 5 7 Yes
Wed 5 Apr 2023 22:45 Bounty Hunt - Trio Spider 4 7 Yes
Wed 29 Mar 2023 22:54 Bounty Hunt - Trio Scrapbeak 4 7 No
Tue 14 Mar 2023 21:17 Bounty Hunt - Duo Butcher 4 7 Yes
Mon 13 Feb 2023 23:21 Bounty Hunt - Trio Scrapbeak 5 7 No
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Sun 22 Oct 2023 0:48 Bounty Hunt - Duo Scrapbeak 6 6 No
Sun 9 Jul 2023 21:39 Bounty Hunt - Trio Assassin & Scrapbeak 4 6 Yes
Tue 30 May 2023 23:47 Bounty Hunt - Duo Scrapbeak & Spider 5 6 Yes
Sun 21 May 2023 22:14 Bounty Hunt - Duo Butcher 5 6 Yes
Thu 4 May 2023 22:53 Bounty Hunt - Duo Butcher & Spider 5 6 Yes
Sat 29 Apr 2023 0:30 Bounty Hunt - Trio Butcher & Scrapbeak 4 6 Yes
Mon 17 Apr 2023 23:28 Bounty Hunt - Trio Butcher & Spider 4 6 Yes

1 / 12

Back to Levels

Questions? Mail me at laurensbouwwerf.com. Made with and generated in 0.05 seconds. 2023-2024 bouwwerf