Hunt: Showdown Stats by Laurens

Stillwater Bayou

Level

236

Matches played

57.2%

Extraction percentage

538

Hunters killed

Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Tue 6 Feb 2024 21:59 Bounty Hunt - Trio Butcher & Scrapbeak 4 1 No
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Tue 30 Jan 2024 22:43 Bounty Hunt - Trio Butcher 4 0 Yes
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Mon 22 Jan 2024 23:24 Bounty Hunt - Trio Scrapbeak 5 7 No
Mon 22 Jan 2024 22:46 Bounty Hunt - Trio Assassin & Spider 4 2 No
Mon 22 Jan 2024 22:27 Bounty Hunt - Trio Scrapbeak 5 0 Yes
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Thu 18 Jan 2024 23:33 Bounty Hunt - Trio Assassin & Scrapbeak 4 1 No
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Tue 16 Jan 2024 23:07 Bounty Hunt - Trio Assassin & Scrapbeak 4 8 Yes
Tue 16 Jan 2024 22:35 Bounty Hunt - Trio Scrapbeak 4 0 No
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Mon 15 Jan 2024 22:51 Bounty Hunt - Trio Scrapbeak 4 5 Yes
Mon 15 Jan 2024 21:25 Bounty Hunt - Duo Assassin & Scrapbeak 4 0 No
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Tue 2 Jan 2024 22:51 Bounty Hunt - Duo Assassin & Scrapbeak 4 3 Yes
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Sat 23 Dec 2023 17:06 Bounty Hunt - Duo Scrapbeak 5 0 Yes
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Thu 14 Dec 2023 23:07 Bounty Hunt - Duo Assassin & Butcher 5 3 Yes
Thu 14 Dec 2023 22:03 Bounty Hunt - Solo Butcher 5 3 Yes
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Sun 12 Nov 2023 13:26 Bounty Hunt - Solo Scrapbeak & Spider 5 1 Yes
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Sat 11 Nov 2023 23:01 Bounty Hunt - Solo Scrapbeak & Spider 6 0 Yes
Sat 11 Nov 2023 16:24 Bounty Hunt - Solo Butcher & Spider 9 2 Yes
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Wed 8 Nov 2023 9:51 Bounty Hunt - Solo Assassin & Scrapbeak 11 0 Yes
Date Game mode Boss Target Teams Hunters killed Extracted
Sun 5 Nov 2023 14:16 Bounty Hunt - Solo Butcher 11 3 Yes
Sun 5 Nov 2023 12:03 Bounty Hunt - Solo Butcher & Scrapbeak 9 3 Yes

1 / 12

Back to Levels

Questions? Mail me at laurensbouwwerf.com. Made with and generated in 0.14 seconds. 2023-2024 bouwwerf